ONE BLOOD (For fans of Stephen King, Anne Rice, Tananarive Due, or Brandon Massey)

TPC Books is proud to present our newest release
ONE BLOOD by Qwantu Amaru
Purchase your autographed copy now for only $16 plus shipping!

To Whom am I autographing this


Or purchase the ebook for only $.99!

For every action…
Lincoln Baker, born a ward of the state, has gone from orphan, to gang banger, to basketball superstar, to lifer at the Louisiana State Penitentiary in the space of eighteen years. During his prison term, he meets Panama X, a powerful and mysterious father figure who gives Lincoln a reason for living – he must assassinate Randy Lafitte, the sitting Governor of Louisiana.

There is an equal and opposite reaction…
Lincoln orchestrates the kidnapping of Karen Lafitte, Randy’s only daughter. But Randy Lafitte is a man who built his fortune by resurrecting a family curse from slavery to kill his own father. A curse that may or may not have been responsible for his son Kristopher’s death in the gang crossfire that sent Lincoln to prison for life. Randy will stop at nothing to save his daughter, even if it means admitting the curse is real. Even if it means committing greater atrocities.

Too bad for anyone stuck in the middle.
Three days after Karen’s kidnapping, an explosive cocktail of revenge, manipulation, serendipity, fate, truth, and redemption detonates throughout Louisiana. When the dust settles, the ending is as unexpected as it is illuminating. There are secrets sealed in our blood, you see. The best answers, as always, lie within.



{ 4 trackbacks }

It’s 2012 … And We’re Still Here????
January 8, 2012 at 2:10 PM
Making it Stick: The 4 Steps to Turning Book Marketing from a Science into an Art — The Pantheon Collective (TPC)
February 6, 2012 at 8:54 PM
Another Year Begins…
March 9, 2012 at 9:43 AM
Coming Out of Hibernation — The Pantheon Collective (TPC)
March 7, 2013 at 9:46 AM

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment